Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the DCA
DCA Member Search

Top Contributors

DCA Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click or hover your mouse over the event for more details.

Past Events

Tuesday 10 July 2018

 
Networking Event - Datacentre.me
10/07/2018
Location: London    Time: 17:00 - 21:00
Networking Event - Datacentre.me

Thursday 5 July 2018

 
Data Centre Transformation 2018 - Surrey
05/07/2018
Location: Guildford, Surrey    Time: 09:00 - 17:00
Data Centre Transformation 2018 - Surrey

Tuesday 3 July 2018

 
Data Centre Transformation 2018 - Manchester
03/07/2018
Location: Manchester    Time: 09:00 - 17:00
Data Centre Transformation 2018 - Manchester

Monday 2 July 2018

 
DCA Update Seminar 2018
02/07/2018
Location: Manchester, Greater Manchester    Time: 14:00 - 20:00
DCA Update Seminar 2018

Wednesday 20 June 2018

 
BICSI UK & Ireland Conference 2018
20/06/2018
Location: London    Time: 09:00- 17:00
BICSI UK & Ireland Conference 2018

Tuesday 12 June 2018

 
Data Cloud Europe 2018
12/06/2018 » 14/06/2018
Location: Monaco    Time: 09:00 - 17:-00
Data Cloud Europe 2018

Thursday 7 June 2018

 
DCD Enterprise Shanghai
07/06/2018
Location: Shanghai, Shanghai    Time: 09:00 - 17:00
DCD Enterprise Shanghai

Thursday 24 May 2018

 
Electrical Review Awards 2018
24/05/2018
Location: London    Time: 18:00 - 23:00
Electrical Review Awards 2018
Data Centre Solutions Awards
24/05/2018
Location: London    Time: 19:00 - 23:55
Data Centre Solutions Awards

Wednesday 16 May 2018

 
Data Centre World 2018 - Hong Kong
16/05/2018 » 17/05/2018
Location: Hong Kong, HK    Time: 09:00 - 17:00
Data Centre World 2018 - Hong Kong

Tuesday 8 May 2018

 
Networking Event
08/05/2018
Location: London    Time: 17:00 - 22:00
Networking Event

Tuesday 1 May 2018

 
DCD Enterprise New York
01/05/2018 » 02/05/2018
Location: New York, NY    Time: 9:00 - 17:00
DCD Enterprise New York

Thursday 26 April 2018

 
Data Centre Risk Radar Briefing - Tech UK
26/04/2018
Location: London    Time: 17:30 - 19:00
Data Centre Risk Radar Briefing - Tech UK

Wednesday 25 April 2018

 
IP Expo Manchester
25/04/2018 » 26/04/2018
Location: Manchester    Time: 09:00 - 18:00
IP Expo Manchester

Thursday 22 March 2018

 
Datacloud Asia
22/03/2018
Location: Sentosa Island, Asia    Time: 9:00 AM -18:00
Datacloud Asia
Displaying page 1 of 16
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


News

Data Centre Alliance

Privacy Policy